Bob Dylan – London, England (05/17/64)

Bob Dylan
Royal Festival Hall
London, England
May 17, 1964

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

The Times They Are A-Changin’
Girl From The North Country
Who Killed Davey Moore?
Talkin’ John Birch Paranoid Blues
Ballad Of Hollis Brown
It Ain’t Me, Babe
Walls Of Red Wing
Chimes Of Freedom
Mr. Tambourine Man
Eternal Circle
A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
Talkin’ World War III Blues
Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
Only A Pawn In Their Game
With God On Our Side
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
Restless Farewell
When The Ship Comes In

7 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – London, England (05/17/64)

  1. FYI Mat, unfortunately, it looks like this has been officially released – someone on a Dylan site said this was released as part of the 50th anniversary copyright series.

    • Thanks Grant. It sucks that I can’t share this publicly (hint, hint) when only a small number of the official release was ever made available.

      Out of curiosity, what Dylan site gave you the heads up?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s