Van Morrison – New York, NY (07/12/73)

Philharmonic Hall
New York, New York, U.S.A.

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Disc 1:
01. Come Running
02. I’ve Been Working
03. I Believe To My Soul
04. Listen To The Lion
05. Sweet Thing
06. Since I Fell For You
07. Moondance
08. I Paid The Price
09. Into The Mystic
10. Take Your Hand Out Of My Pocket

Disc 2:
01. Ain’t Nothing You Can Do
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You
03. Wild Night
04. Wild Children
05. Hard Nose The Highway
06. Being Green
07. Gloria
08. Domino
09. Caravan

Van Morrison vocals + other instruments (??)
Terry Adams cello
Bill Atwood trumpet
Nancy Ellis viola
Tom Halpin violin
David Hayes bass
Tim Kovatch violin
Jeff Labes keyboards
John Platania guitar
Nathan Rubin violin
Jack Schroer saxophones
Dahaud Shaar drums

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – New York, NY (07/12/73)

  1. Comments from a deleted repost:

    Grant says:
    July 31, 2018 at 4:25 am Edit

    Loving the Van motherlode today, Mat! These are all new to me!!

    Mat Brewster says:
    July 31, 2018 at 5:56 am Edit

    You are welcome. I downloaded that torrent full of 70s Van shows awhile back and had been slowly doling them out. But I’ve been working hard making a list of all the Van shows I own and in doing so started clearing out a folder of stuff I’d not downloaded. More to come!
    Mauro says:
    August 12, 2018 at 5:17 pm Edit

    Thanks Mat.
    Great work with 70s Van.

    Howard A.DeWitt says:
    October 4, 2018 at 7:16 pm Edit

    I am working on a van book 1968 to1972 any bootlegs that can be sent I am at 7525 E. Gainey Ranch Rd. #169 Scottsdale Az 85258

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s