Van Morrison – Kansas City, MO (01/17/74)

Cowtown Ballroom
Kansas City
January 17th 1974

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01. Ballerina
02. Friday’s Child
03. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
04. Don’t Look Back
05. These Dreams Of You
06. Heathrow Shuffle
07. Into The Mystic
08. Ain’t Nothin’ You Can Do
09. I’ve Been Working
10. Take Your Hand Out Of My Pocket
11. Warm Love
12. Mystic Eyes
13. Brown Eyed Girl
14. Domino
15. Gloria
16. Cyprus Avenue
17. Caravan

Source 1:
Very Good / Excellent Audience Recording (some background Hum)

SOURCE: FLACS on DATA DVD > Soundforge 9 *** > Align on Sector Boundaries

*** Work Carried Out on FLAC Files:
Destructive Joins Removed
Playback Level Increased
JTT 2008

Source 2:

SOURCE: Trade CDR > EAC > Soundforge PRO 10c * > FLAC Level 6

* Removed glitches, cleaned transitions, balanced channels, new track marks

JTT 2011

One thought on “Van Morrison – Kansas City, MO (01/17/74)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s