Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (03/09/87)


Jerry Garcia Band
The Stone
San Francisco, CA
March 9, 1987


This is a flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 12688

Taper: John Corley
MAC (Disassembled Nak 700s clipped to brim of hat for stealth
[20′ from stage, first row of tables, dead center]> Sony TCD5M>CDR>
EAC>CDWav (Retracking)>Shn

A>D Transfer via Dan Ward
EAC’ed/Retracked/Shn’ed by Charlie Connor
Seeded to fungus and abgd 10/21/02

Special Thanks to Bob Menke for the Audio Discs

Set One: Total Time 59:47
1. Tuning
2. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
3. They Love Each Other
4. Mission In The Rain
5. Dear Prudence
6. Like A Road
7. My Sisters And Brothers
8. Deal

Set Two: Total Time 59:43
1. And It Stoned Me
2. Russian Lullaby
3. Think
4. Forever Young
5. Crazy Love
6. That Lucky Old Sun
7. Tangled Up In Blue

Flac encoding notes:
All processing with Trader’s Little Helper
Shn – st5 generated
Shn > Flac ( level 8 )
Flac – st5 generated and matched to Shn st5

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s