Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Sydney, Australia (04/16/92)

Bob Dylan - Sydney, Australia (04/16/92)

Bob Dylan
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
State Theatre

Download: FLAC/MP3

Never-Ending Tour Concert #383
1. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
2. Sally Sue Brown
3. Union Sundown
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Tangled Up In Blue
6. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
7. Man in the Long Black Coat
8. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
9. Little Moses
10. Girl From The North Country
11. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
12. Cat’s In The Well
13. Idiot Wind
14. The Times They Are A-Changin’
15. Highway 61 Revisited
16. Absolutely Sweet Marie
17. All Along the Watchtower
18. Blowin’ in the Wind

Shn’s recieved from LK, Taped by RL no further info.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s