Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Albuquerque, NM (12/05/79)

Bob Dylan - Albuquerque 1979

Bob Dylan
Kiva Auditorium and Convention Centre
Albuquerque, NM

Download: FLAC/MP3

Source: “Dual mono Audience Tape”-> direct to CDR -> first generation CDR Improved Air remaster


Disc 1
1. Train monologue/If I Got My Ticket, Lord
2. It’s Gonna Rain
3. Do, Lord, Remember Me
4. Look Up and Live
5. Oh Freedom
6. This Train
7. Gotta Serve Somebody
8. I Believe in You
9. When You Gonna Wake Up?
10. When He Returns
11. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
12. Precious Angel
13. Slow Train Coming

1-6: vocals by the back-up singers

Disc 2
1. Covenant Woman
2. God Uses Ordinary People
3. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
4. Do Right to Me Baby
5. Solid Rock
6. Saving Grace
7. Saved
8. What Can I Do For You?
9. In the Garden
10. Blessed is the Name
11. Pressing On

2: vocals by Mona Lisa Young


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s