Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Boston, MA (10/21/81)

bob dylan - Boston - 21.10.1981 - F

Bob Dylan
October 21st 1981
The Orpheum Theatre,
Boston, MA

Download: FLAC/MP3

“Transfer from 2nd Generation Tapes”

Audience Recording

SOURCE: Master Cassettes>Cassettes>2 x Hitachi UD C90>Akai GX-95 (Playback)>
Soundforge 9 (Track Marks, Edits, Fades)>FLAC Level 6 Align On Sector Boundaries

This was a very disjointed tape but I felt it was worth a decent transfer, joins
have been made as clean as possible and levels adjusted in a couple of places.

Disc Two, Track 2 cut at start

Mastering & Artwork by JTT, September 2007

Disc One
01. Gotta Serve Somebody
02. I Believe In You
03. Like A Rolling Stone
04. I Want You
05. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
06. Maggie’s Farm
07. Girl Of The North Country
08. Ballad Of A Thin Man
09. In The Summertime
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Forever Young
12. Gamblin’ Man
13. The Times They Are A-Changin’
14. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
15. It’s All In The Game

Disc Two
01. Slow Train
02. Masters Of War [cut-in]
03. Mr. Tambourine Man
04. Solid Rock
05. Just Like A Woman
06. Heart Of Mine
07. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
08. When You Gonna Wake Up
09. In The Garden
10. Blowin’ In The Wind
11. It Ain’t Me, Babe
12. No Money Down

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s