Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (06/15/81)

Bob Dylan - London - 1981_0626

Bob Dylan
Earls Court
London, UK

Download MP3@320

I had the FLAC files for this. I seem to have forgotten to upload them and it also seems that when I moved the files to another external drive they became corrupted somehow. So if anyone has them please send them my way.

1 Come On In This House (?)
2 It’s Gonna Rain Again (C Johnson)
3 Show Me The Way Lord (?)
4 Saved By The Grace Of Your Love (Willie Smith/David Palmer)
5 Gotta Serve Somebody
6 I Believe In You
7 Like A Rolling Stone
8 Till I Get It Right (R Lane/L Henley)
9 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10 Maggie’s Farm
11 Simple Twist Of Fate
12 Ballad Of A Thin Man
13 Girl Of The North Country
14 Dead Man, Dead Man
15 Mr. Tambourine Man
16 Slow Train
17 small next song intro,

1 Walk Around Heaven All Day (Rev J Cleveland/C George),
2 Abraham, Martin And John (Dick Holler)
3 Barbara Allen (Trad)
4 Lenny Bruce
5 Just Like A Woman
6 Solid Rock
7 Forever Young
8 Watered-Down Love
9 What Can I Do For You ?
10 Masters Of War
11 When You Gonna Wake Up ?
12 In The Garden
13 Blowin’ In The Wind
14 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Here is the first show at Earls Court in June 1981.
This is another complete show, it includes the gospel numbers. The sound is great too!

Linage: cdr in trade>eacDime
(I’m pretty sure this is: LB-302.)

2 thoughts on “Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (06/15/81)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s