Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Rome, Italy (06/20/89)

bob dyan - 1989 06_20_BD Rome

Bob Dylan
Rome, Italy
Palazzo Della Civilta E Del Lavoro
20 June 1989

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: Legendary Taper: D
Lineage: Sennheiser MKE 2002 >Sony WM 6 (Maxell XLIIS) >DAT 44.1kHz >
Hard Drive >wave convert to flac (dbpoweramp Music Converter) >md5summer


Intro (in italian Language)
01. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
02. You Don’t Know Me
03. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
04. Simple Twist of Fate
05. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
06. All Along the Watchtower
07. Mama, You Been On My Mind
08. Girl From The North Country
09. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
10. I Shall Be Released

01. Ballad Of A Thin Man
02. Silvio
03. Like A Rolling Stone
04. Mr. Tambourine Man
05. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
06. Maggie’s Farm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s