Bob Dylan – Washington, DC (10/18/89)

Bob Dylan
Constitution Hall
Washington, D.C.

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


(46min+44min), very good sound; dropout d1t8 5:0x, d1t8 end cuts, d2t10 cuts near the beginning

1 Seeing The Real You At Last
2 What Good Am I?
3 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
4 Positively 4th Street
5 I Believe In You
6 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
8 Lakes Of Pontchartrain (acoustic)

1 Gates Of Eden (acoustic)
2 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (acoustic->electric)
3 Everything is Broken
4 One Irish Rover
5 Silvio
6 I Shall Be Released
7 Like A Rolling Stone
8 The Times The Are A-Changin’
9 Most Of The Time
10 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

5 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Washington, DC (10/18/89)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s