Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Edie Brickell & The New Bohemians – Port Chester, NY (11/08/18)

edie brickell - port chester - 2018

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians
Capitol Theater
Port Chester, NY
November 8, 2018

Download FLAC/MP3

FOH Mix by Jared Dottorelli
Recorded By Rich Rothenberg
Processed By Keith Litzenberger

Soundboard>Korg MR-1000

1bit/5.6mhz Master

Audiogate > 24BIT/48khz Wav>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Track Splitting)>Trader’s Little Helper (FLAC)

Set List:

01 Tell Me
02 Stranger Things
03 The Wheel
04 Exaggerate
05 Colors
06 Nothing
07 Singing In The Shower
08 Superhero
09 Spanish Style Guitar
10 Ghost of a Dog>
11 Buffalo Ghost
12 Eyes In The Window
13 Love Like We Do>
14 What I Am
15 What Makes You Happy


16 Improv
17 Oh Child
18 10,000 Angels
19 Green Magic
20 Circle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s