Van Morrison – Chicago, IL (04/21/93)

Van Morrison
Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
See Me Through
Soldier of Fortune
Haunts of Ancient Peace
*Help Me
Tore Down a la Rimbaud,
So Quiet In Here/That’s Where It’s At/Cleaning Windows
Vanlose Stairway / Trans-Euro Train
Northern Muse (Solid Ground)/No Prima Donna
A Town Called Paradise
Did Ye Get Healed?/It’s All In The Game / Make It Real One More Time
Moondance/My Funny Valentine
Brown Eyed Girl
In The Garden/Daring Night,
**Lonely Avenue
**Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

** with Junior Wells

From the original uploader:
Dat recorder and AKG 461 mics>clone directly to me>microtrack>goldwave split>tlh

think this is the first time I digitize directly from dat

Dolphinsmile Producer
for the Dolphinsmile Archive

3 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Chicago, IL (04/21/93)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s