Bob Dylan – Pittsburgh, PA (07/28/89)

Bob Dylan
Civic Arena
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
28 July 1989

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
One Irish Rover (Van Morrison)
Masters Of War
Shelter From The Storm
Just Like A Woman
Highway 61 Revisited
Gates Of Eden
Mama, You Been On My Mind
Boots Of Spanish Leather
Silvio (Dylan/Hunter)
I’ll Remember You
I Shall Be Released
Like A Rolling Stone
It Ain’t Me, Babe
All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan band:
Chris Parker Drums
G E Smith Guitars
Tony Garnier Bass

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Pittsburgh, PA (07/28/89)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s