Bob Dylan – Augusta, ME (09/15/78)

Bob Dylan
15 September 1978
Civic Center
Augusta, Maine
Also includes interview with Matt Damsker.

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this, you can read the info here.

CD 1:
1. My Back Pages
2. I’m Ready
3. Is Your Love In Vain
4. Shelter From The Storm
5. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
8. Maggie’s Farm
9. Simple Twist Of Fate
10. Like A Rolling Stone
11. I Shall Be Released
12. Going Going Gone
13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
14. True Love Tends To Forget

CD 2:
1. It Ain’t Me Babe
2. Am I Your Stepchild
3. One More Cup Of Coffee
4. Blowin’ In The Wind
5. I Want You
6. Senor
7. Masters Of War
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Baby Stop Crying
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. All I Really Want To Do
12. Band introductions
13. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
14. Forever Young
15. Changing Of The Guards

Bob Dylan – vocals, guitar,
Billy Cross – guitar, Steven Soles – guitar,
David Mansfield – mandolin, violin,
Alan Pasqua – organ, Steve Douglas – sax
Jerry Scheff – bass, Ian Wallace – drums, Bobbye Hall – percussion
Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Carolyn Dennis – backing vocals

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Augusta, ME (09/15/78)

  1. Thanks so much! I had it on an old audiocassette (along with the concert, probably inaudible now; anyway lost somewhere. Really many thanks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s