Van Halen – Tokyo, Japan (09/13/79)

September 13, 1979
Tokyo, Japan

Download FLAC: File Factory or Google Drive

01 Intro.
02 Light Up The Sky
03 Somebody Get Me A Doctor
04 Drum Solo
05 Runnin’ With The Devil
06 Dance The Night Away
07 Beautiful Girls
08 Improvisation
09 On Fire
10 Bass Solo
11 You’re No Good
12 Jamie’s Cryin’

01 Fools Intro.
02 Feel Your Love Tonight
03 Outta Love Again
04 Ice Cream Man
05 Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love
06 Spanish Fly / Eruption
07 You Really Got Me
08 Bottoms Up
09 Atomic PunkÅ

David Lee Roth – Lead Vocals
Eddie Van Halen – Guitars, Vocals
Michael Anthony – Bass, Vocals
Alex Van Halen – Drums

“Japan Tour II”

Ladies and Gentlemen, the MIGHTY Van Halen! This was sent to me by the wonderfully generous fuwafuwatime!! Let’s give a big thanks to fuwafuwatime!

Original Source Boot Silver>EAC>WAV>FLAC (Lv8)

Title: Japan Tour II
Source: Excellent Audience Recording

2 thoughts on “Van Halen – Tokyo, Japan (09/13/79)

  1. I got to thinking, I saw them on the “Fair Warning ” tour in KC in 1981. That might have been their last really great tour. 5th row center at Kemper arena. I was 16.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s