The Cure – London, England (03/11/79)

the cure - london - england - 1979

The Cure
Marquee Club
11 March 1979

Download FLAC: File Factory

Silver CD > EAC > TLH


01. 10.15 saturday night
02. accuracy
03. grinding halt
04. another day
05. object
06. subway song
07. foxy lady
08. meathook
09. three imaginary boys
10. boys don’t cry
11. plastic passion
12. fire in cairo
13. it’s not you
14.(guitar tuning)/do the hansa
15. killing an arab

Robert Smith, Michael Dempsey, Laurence Tolhurst

The first known recording of The Cure, in this era performing as a trio. This was one of a series of Sunday night Cure concerts dubbed “A Dose Of Sundays” at the Marquee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s