Neil Young – London, England (11/05/73)

Neil Young w/ The Santa Monica Flyers
Rainbow Theatre
London, England

Download FLAC: Google Drive

Lineage: ?>CDR>Wav (EAC, Secure with no C2)>Flac (Flacfrontend level 6)

01 Tonight’s The Night
02 Mellow My Mind
03 World On A String
04 Speakin’ Out
05 Albuquerque
06 New Mama
07 Roll Another Number
08 Tired Eyes
09 Tonight’s The Night

Disc 2
01 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
02 Human Highway
03 Helpless
04 Don’t Be Denied
05 Cowgirl In The Sand

Notes :
Tour : 1973 Tonight’s The Night Tour with The Santa Monica Flyers
Band : The Santa Monica Flyers
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
Ben Keith – pedal steel guitar, piano, vocals
Nils Lofgren – guitar, piano, accordion, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

3 thoughts on “Neil Young – London, England (11/05/73)

    • Good Morning Mat,

      I read with great interest your link to the article about Neil releasing this show and also his material with the Ducks. I downloaded the Ducks shows from you previously (and I love them, being an old Moby Grape/Bob Moseley fan) but I don’t have this Rainbow show. Could you please re-create this link whenever you get a chance? Maybe with your weekly Neil Young post? No rush, but from the article’s description this sounds like a show I’d want to hear. Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s