Bob Dylan – Oklahoma City, OK (05/18/76)

Bob Dylan
State Fair Arena
Oklahoma City, OK USA
May 18, 1976

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Lindy Lou (?) – T-Bone Burnett*
Mr.Tambourine Man
Simple Twist Of Fate
Vincent Van Gogh
Maggie’s Farm*
One Too Many Mornings*
Turn Turn Turn – Roger McGuinn*
Lover Of The Bayou – Roger McGuinn*
Blowin’ In The Wind
Railroad Boy
I Pity The Poor Immigrant*
Shelter From The Storm*
Oh, Sister*
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
You’re A Big Girl Now
You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go*
Lay, Lady, Lay*
Silver Mantis – T-Bone Burnett
I Want You*
Going, Going Gone*
Idiot Wind
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
Gotta Travel On

Total time = 125:51

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s