Bob Dylan – Aberdeen, MD (07/24/09)

Bob Dylan
Ripken Stadium
Aberdeen, Maryland
July 24th, 2009

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee’s Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
5. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Feel A Change Comin’ On (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)

12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)


Br¸el & KjÊr 4021 Compact Cardioid Microphones >

(mine were bought before DPA merge)

Sonosax SX-M2-LS/2 Microphone Amplifier >

Sony SBM-1 High Density Linear A/D Converter >

Sony TCD-D8 DAT Walkman


M-Audio MicrotrackII Via spdif Coaxial Cable > flac FrontEnd >

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s