Bob Dylan – Bethel, NY (07/18/09)

Bob Dylan
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
July 18, 2009

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee’s Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
6. Po’ Boy (Bob on keyboard)
7. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
8. Workingman’s Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)

9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob on harp center stage – no keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)

12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Schoeps MK4V’s>Schoeps KCY 250/05I active cable>Schoeps VST62ui>Sound Devices 744t>Soundforge 9(Fades, conversion to 16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC

Recorded By Flying Gonz & Bobby Bourbon from 8th Row Center

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s