Bob Dylan – Essex Junction, VT (07/17/09)

Bob Dylan
Champlain Valley Exposition Grandstand
Essex Junction, Vermont
July 17, 2009 – Friday

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Audio Technica at853rx(card caps) > Beyer MV-100 > Zoom H-4 @ 16/44.1
FOB 1st Row Center by Casey Coniff
Mastering in WaveLab with iZotope Ozone 4 > CD Wave > Flac
By Bill Koucky

1. Intro
2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
3. SeÒor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
6. Spirit On The Water
7. Things Have Changed
8. If You Ever Go To Houston
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. I Feel A Change Comin’ On
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. crowd
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Band Intros
17. All Along The Watchtower

Time: 91:49

To burn to 2 discs, begin d2 with t12 or wherever youíd like.

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Essex Junction, VT (07/17/09)

  1. For some reason, I decided to download this show today. Looks like a great and representative show that could only have had this set list in 2009. Thanks as always, Mat, for any and all of the Bob Dylan stuff you post!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s