Bruce Hornsby – New York, NY (09/02/86)

Bruce Hornsby and The Range
The Bottom Line
New York NY

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Jacob’s Ladder
02 The Way It Is
03 The Long Race
04 Mandolin Rain >
05 Piano Solo >
06 The Red Plains >
07 I Know You Rider
(fade out, tape flip, conclusion of IKYR)
08 Every Little Kiss
09 The River Runs Low
10 Wild Frontier
11 Western Skyline
12 Till The Dreaming’s Done
13 Down the Road Tonight
(fade out, last couple minutes misssing…)

The Band:
Bruce Hornsby – keyboards, vocals
Peter Harris – guitar
George Marinelli – guitar
Joe Puerta – bass
John Molo – drums

Midnight show broadcast live by WNEW-FM, New York.

off-air master cassette
WNEW-FM > Technics Receiver > BIC Cassette Deck > Maxell UD XLII > Sony TC-WE835S Cassette Deck > ADS Tech RDX-150 > Sony Soundforge 9.0 > FLAC level 6 aligned on SB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s