Van Morrison – Oxford, England (03/21/08)

Van Morrison
New Theatre
Oxford, England
March 21 2008

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. This Love Of Mine
2. Magic Time
3. All Work And No Play
4. St James Infirmary
5. School Of Hard Knocks
6. How Can A Poor Boy?
7. Keep It Simple
8. That’s Entertainment
9. Don’t Go To Nightclubs Anymore

1. Soul
2. End Of The Land
3. Lover Come Back
4. No Thing
5. Song Of Home
6. Bright Side Of The Road
7. I Can’t Stop Loving You
8. Precious Time
9. Moondance
10. Behind The Ritual
11. Brown Eyed Girl

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

One thought on “Van Morrison – Oxford, England (03/21/08)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s