Jerry Garcia – San Francisco CA (04/25/81)

Jerry Garcia Band
The Stone
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

–Set I–
01. I’ll Take A Melody [12:49] [0:09]
02. That’s What Love Will Make You Do [9:48] [0:01]
03. Like A Road [14:18] [0:03]
04. Deal [8:30] [0:06]

–Set II–
01. Crowd & Tuning [0:49]
02. Harder They Come [15:30] [0:14]
03. Mission In The Rain [12:41] [0:15]
04. Tangled Up In Blue [10:59] [0:03]

– According to the Jerry Site, “Jerry played a benefit at
the Berkeley Community Theater earlier in the day and concluded
the evening with this show.” That might explain why this show
is relatively short.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s