Neil Young – Costa Mesa, CA (10/24/84)

Neil Young w/ The International Harvesters
Pacific Amphitheater
Costa Mesa, California

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Reseed on request by repstein.
Thanks to edtyre for the original upload back in 2006 and to the (unknown) taper.

source: analog master > dat > cdr > cdr
macintosh > xACT 1.58 > flac

Disc 1:
01 Are You Ready For The Country?
02 Hawks And Doves
03 Comes A Time
04 Bound For Glory
05 Hillbilly Band
06 Heart Of Gold
07 Amber Jean
08 Silver And Gold
09 Motor City
10 Too Far Gone
11 Roll Another Number
12 Southern Pacific
13 The Needle And The Damage Done

Disc 2:
01 Sugar Mountain
02 Helpless
03 California Sunset
04 It Might Have Been
05 Fingers
06 Soul Of A Woman
07 Field Of Opportunity
08 Old Man
09 Powderfinger
10 Band Introduction
11 Get back To The Country
12 Are You Ready For The Country?

Thanks to Tom at Sugar Mountain

and GOTR

(re) uploaded on dimeadozen by sunwalker 12/2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s