Van Morrison – London, England (10/12/85)

Dominion Theatre
London, England
October 12th 1985

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Disc One
01. Inarticulate Speech of the Heart #2 (instrumental)
02. Baby Please Don’t Go > Gloria > Here Comes The Night > Brown Eyed Girl
03. Jackie Wilson Said
04. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About
05. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > Wild Mountain Thyme
06. Vanlose Stairway
07. Help Me
08. Ballerina
09. Cleaning Windows
10. Bright Side of the Road
11. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
12. Celtic Swing
13. Rave On John Donne > Rave On Part 2
14. Sweet Thing > When Heart Is Open
15. Summertime In England
16. A Sense Of Wonder
17. Send In The Clowns

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – London, England (10/12/85)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s