Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (01/28/93)

Jerry Garcia Band
Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc 1 – Set 1
01 How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
02 Stop That Train
03 Forever Young
04 Run For The Roses
05 Wonderful World
06 That’s What Love Will Make You Do
07 Sisters and Brothers
08 Deal

Disc 2 – Set Two
01 Shining Star
02 Waiting For A Miracle
03 Think
04 Ain’t No Bread In The Breadbox
05 Don’t Let Go
06 Lucky Old Sun
07 Midnight Moonlight

This is a flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 12255
Source: AUD (Neumann KM54 > TeacDAP20) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHNv3

Comments: Levels drop off a bit about 5 minutes into deal right when Jerry starts a meltdown.
Thanks to Ivan for the seeds!

DAE(EAC 0.9 beta 4)>tracking(cdwav)>shorten 3.4>FTP via neo_levo/candyman FTP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s