Bob Dylan – Indianapolis, IN (06/24/86)

Bob Dylan & Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Indianapolis, Indiana
Market Square Arena

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

source: 2nd gen. analogue audience recording (taper: CB);

edited with Wave Lab > eac > flac (level 6)


Same recording as LB-2896 based on same clapping at the end of d1t8;
in comparison this has slightly more hiss and is a little warmer.

CD1 (63 min.)

1. so long, good luck and goodbye
2. positively 4th street
3. clean-cut kid
4. I¥ll remember you
5. shot of love
6. we had it all
7. masters of war
8. to ramona
9. one too many mornings
10. a hard rain¥s a-gonna fall
11. I forgot more than you¥ll ever know
12. band of the hand
13. when the night comes falling
14. lonesome town
15. ballad of a thin man

CD2 (47 min.)

1. rainy day women nos. 12&35
2. seeing the real you at last
3. across the borderline
4. I and I
5. like a rolling stone
6. in the garden
7. blowin¥ in the wind
8. shake a hand
9. knockin¥ on heaven¥s door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s