Bob Dylan – Birmingham, England (10/10/87)

Bob Dylan
International Arena, National Exhibition Center
Birmingham, England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1 The Times They Are A-Changin’
2 Like A Rolling Stone
3 Maggie’s Farm
4 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
5 I Want You
6 Pledging My Time
7 Simple Twist Of Fate
8 Seeing The Real You At Last
9 I Shall Be Released
10 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
11 Dead Man, Dead Man
12 In The Garden
13 Chimes Of Freedom
14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Concert #24 of 1987 Temples In Flames Tour. Concert #84 with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. 1987 concert #30.

1-9, 11-14 Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.

Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums)
and with The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals).

10 Bob Dylan Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (piano).
5, 14 Bob Dylan (harmonica).
13 Roger McGuinn (guitar & shared vocal).
14 Roger McGuinn (guitar & backup vocal).

Source 1:

LB-3220, (69min), gs 1st gen from master; different recording than cb master based on crowd at beginning of t1 with a little better sound quality; this one is fuller and warmer and less harsh; excellent sound [A]

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

Source 2:


71min, from the Christian Behrand master audience excellent sound

Source 3:

Wild Cathedral Evening

Fair quality audience recording taken from silver CD ‘Wild Cathedral Evening’ (Grunt 001) > flac 8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s