Van Morrison – Roskilde, Denmark (07/05/87)

Roskilde Festival
Bla Scener
Roskilde, Denmark
July 5th 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Moondance
02 Celtic Swing
03 Northern Muse(solid Ground)
04 Vanlose Stairway
05 All in the Game/Make it Real
06 One More Time
07 Help Me
08 Foreign Window
09 Dweller on the THreshold
10 Cleaning Windows
11 Here Comes The Knight

01 A Sense of Wonder
02 And The Healing Has begun
03 In The Garden
04 Summertime in England
05 Rave on John Donne
06 Did Ye Get Healed
07 Bright Side of the Road
08 Full Force Gale

Source 1:

Flacs from the Ether>you

Source 2:

SOURCE: Low Generation Tape (JG) > Soundforge PRO 10c > FLAC Level 8
Transfer from Tape, JTT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s