The Rolling Stones – Montpellier, France (07/27/95)

The Rolling Stones, feat Bob Dylan
Espace Grammont
Montpellier, France
July 27th 1995

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Intro – Not Fade Away
02 Tumbling Dice
03 You Got Me Rocking
04 It’s All Over Now
05 All Down The Line
06 Sparks Will Fly
07 Satisfaction
08 Let It Bleed
09 Angie
10 Like A Rolling Stone
(Special Guest: Bob Dylan!)
11 Rock And A Hard Place
12 Gimme Shelter
13 I Go Wild

14 Miss You
15 Band Introduction
16 Honky Tonk Women
17 Connection (Keith)
18 The Worst (Keith)
19 Sympathy For The Devil
20 Street Fighting Man
21 Start Me Up
22 It’s Only Rock’n Roll
23 Brown Sugar
— encore
24 Jumping Jack Flash

Soundboard recording – lineage unknown
Bootleg: VGP067 Voodoo Minstrels

One thought on “The Rolling Stones – Montpellier, France (07/27/95)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s