Bob Dylan – Paris, France (07/05/78)

Pavillon de Paris
Paris, France
July 5th 1978

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show. Click here to read the text files.

Disc One:

  1. My Back Pages (Instrumental)
  2. She’s Love Crazy
  3. Baby Stop Crying
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  9. Maggie’s Farm
  10. I Donít Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. I Shall Be Released
  13. Going, Going, Gone / Interval
  14. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 (Instrumental)
  15. True Love Tends To Forget

Disc Two:

  1. Gates Of Eden
  2. The Man In Me
  3. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  4. Blowin’ In The Wind
  5. I Want You
  6. SeÒor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  10. All Along The Watchtower
  11. All I Really Want To Do
  12. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  13. Forever Young
  14. Changing Of The Guards
  15. The Times They Are A-Changin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s