Bob Dylan – Montreal, Canada (04/26/96)

Bob Dylan
April 26 1996
Montreal, Quebec
Verdun Auditorium
4110 Blvd. Lasalle

Download FLAC/SHN: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show. The first is listed below, the second has no info with it, but is labeled as LB-1692.

Disc One
1 Drifter’s Escape
2 If You See Her, Say Hello
3 All Along The Watchtower
4 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
5 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
6 Silvio (Dylan/Hunter)
7 Tangled Up In Blue
8 Masters Of War
Disc Two
1 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
2 Maggie’s Farm
3 I’ll Remember You
4 Obviously Five Believers
5 Alabama Getaway (Hunter/Garcia)
6 Girl Of The North Country
7 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35

Bob Dylan Guitar/Harmonica
Bucky Baxter Steel Guitar
J J Jackson Guitars
Tony Garnier Bass
Winston Watson Drums

Sennheiser2002 and dat recoder
at 32>clone snail mailed to me>
File cloned at 32 in Microtrack
using a Tascam Dat deck>resample
to 16/48 and tracking in Goldwave>

taper Stevemtl

from the Dolphinsmile archive
produced by Dolphinsmile

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Montreal, Canada (04/26/96)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s