Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (04/15/90)

Warfield Theater
San Francisco CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, click here to read the text files.

s1t01 The Way You Do the Things You Do (pops & static)
s1t02 Stop that Train
s1t03 Simple Twist of Fate
s1t04 Run for the Roses
s1t05 Someday Baby
s1t06 Senor
s1t07 Let’s Spend the Night Together

s2t01 The Harder They Come
s2t02 Tears of Rage
s2t03 Waiting for a Miracle
s2t04 Evangeline
s2t05 Don’t Let Go (tape flip at 15:05)
s2t06 Lucky Old Sun
s2t07 Deal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s