The Who – Los Angeles, CA (12/09/71)

The Who
Falling on the Floor with Power Chords!
December 9th, 1971
LA Forum
Inglewood, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

ARTWORK: Included

Disc 1:

  1. I Can’t Explain
  2. Substitute
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. My Wife
  5. Baba O’Riley
  6. Bargain
  7. Behind Blue Eyes
  8. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  9. Magic Bus
    Disc 2:
  10. Overture
  11. Amazing Journey / Sparks
  12. Pinball Wizard
  13. See Me Feel Me
  14. My Generation
  15. Going Down
  16. Naked Eye

TOTAL RUNTIME: 1hr 47mins 45secs

LINEAGE: MASTER SOURCE>?>TAPE>CDwave>WAVE>FlacFrontend Level 8>FLAC>WAV>Cool Edit Pro v2.1>FLAC 8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s