Queen – Los Angeles, CA (07/12/80)

1980, 12th Jul.
Los Angeles Forum
Los Angeles, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

FLAC (level 8) > WAV > remaster > FLAC (level 8)

Sound: fair
Source: audience

Pity the sound quality is not so great, because this is a good show. Pitch is also too high.

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse rock
  3. We will rock you (fast)
  4. Let me entertain you
  5. Need your loving tonight
  6. Play the game
  7. Mustapha
  8. Death on two legs
  9. Killer queen
  10. I’m in love with my car
  11. Somebody to love
  12. Get down make love
  13. You’re my best friend
  14. Save me
  15. Now I’m here

Disc 2:

  1. Fat bottomed girls
  2. Love of my life
  3. Keep yourself alive
  4. Brighton rock
  5. Crazy little thing called love
  6. Bohemian rhapsody
  7. Tie your mother down
  8. Sheer heart attack
  9. We will rock you
  10. We are the champions
  11. God save the queen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s