Van Morrison – London, England (09/23/20)

Van Morrison
The Palladium
London, England
Sept 23 2020

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


  1. Introduction by Chris Farlowe
  2. Three Chords And The Truth
  3. Moondance
  4. Days Like This
  5. Have I Told You Lately?
  6. Saint Dominic’s Preview
  7. It Once Was My Life
  8. Baby Please Don’t Go->Parchman Farm->Got My Mojo Working
  9. Talk Is Cheap
  10. Get On With The Show (with Chris Farlowe)
  11. Hey Mr DJ (with Chris Farlowe)
  12. Laughin’ and Clownin’


  1. In The Afternoon
  2. Magic Time
  3. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
  4. Broken Record
  5. Sometimes We Cry
  6. Born To Sing
  7. Lonely Avenue
  8. The Party’s Over
  9. Brown Eyed Girl
  10. Gloria
  11. Outro

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>Tascam DR100 MkIII>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s