Van Morrison – Moondance Through the Years

Van Morrison
Moornance Through the Years

Download FLAC: Google Drive

01 And It Stoned Me Montreux-Switzerland 1980-07-10 4.12
02 Moondance Dublin-Ireland 1995-12-17 6.24
03 Crazy Love Torquay-England 2002-08-30 2.35
04 Caravan Montreux-Switzerland 1990-07-11 5.43
05 Into The Mystic Cardiff-Wales 1997-12-03 4.51
06 Come Running It’s Too Late To Stop Now Acetates 1973 2.31
07 These Dreams Of You Dusseldorf-Germany 1998-12-19 3.28
08 Brand New Day Coventry-England 2002-12-06 5.25
09 Everyone San Francisco-California 1970-04-26 2.52
10 Glad Tidings San Francisco-California 1970-04-26 3.48


From the Original Uploader:

I’m on a roll so here’s another boot for you. This is a re-creation of the Moondance album following the original track listing. I’ve tried to vary the years of recording but I ran into a roadblock when it came to Everyone and Glad Tidings. Everyone has only been booted two other times and the one I have is not a good recording and the other I don’t have. Glad Tidings does not appear to have ever been booted again. The tracks are seamless and the sound has been equalized as best I could as the 32 year span of the recordings and the different venues limit you somewhat. The version of And It Stoned Me has a reggae tinge to it which I really appreciate and makes me think of how he plays Brown Eyed Girl lately with the reggae feel.

There is NO ARTWORK yet but I have been promised some which you can get on the John Donne site in a few days. Also I will Upload it to the comments section when I get it.

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Moondance Through the Years

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s