Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (12/09/94)

Grateful Dead
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Set 1:

d1t01 – Feel Like A Stranger
d1t02 – Stagger Lee
d1t03 – The Same Thing
d1t04 – Loose Lucy
d1t05 – El Paso
d1t06 – Broken Arrow
d1t07 – Ramble On Rose
d1t08 – The Music Never Stopped

Set 2:

d2t01 – Scarlet Begonias ->
d2t02 – Fire On The Mountain
d2t03 – Way To Go Home
d3t01 – Truckin’ ->
d3t02 – That Would Be Something ->
d3t03 – He’s Gone ->
d3t04 – Drums ->
d3t05 – Space ->
d3t06 – Box Of Rain
d3t07 – E: Johnny B. Goode

One thought on “Grateful Dead – Oakland, CA (12/09/94)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s