Neil Young – Hartford, CT (11/08/96)

NEIL YOUNG 11-08-1996
The Meadows, Hartford, Connecticut
w/ Crazy Horse

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Trade>CDR>EAC>Flac Frontend level 7

Sorry, unknown equipment,etc. Got it amongst a barrage of tradesÖ.
Who coulda knew what the hell would happen to boot collecting in ten yearsÖ.!
Good Audience

  1. Hey Hey, My My
  2. Pocahontas
  3. Slip Away
  4. Powderfinger
  5. Big Time
  6. The Needle And The Damage Done
  7. Out Of My Mind
  8. I Am A Child
  9. Heart Of Gold
  10. Helpless
  11. Scattered
  12. Cinnamon Girl
  13. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  14. Fuckin’ Up
  15. Cortez The Killer
  16. Music Arcade
  17. Like A Hurricane
  18. This Town
  19. Sedan Delivery
  20. Rockin’ In The Free World

Tour : 1996 Broken Arrow Canadian Tour with Crazy Horse
Band : Crazy Horse
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
Ralph Molina – drums, vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s