Van Morrison – London, England (06/18/84)

Van Morrison
Dominion Theatre
June 18th 1984

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Disc One

  1. Stage Announcement
  2. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No.1 (Instrumental)
  3. Connswater (Instrumental)
  4. Moondance (Instrumental)
  5. Introduction
  6. Baby Please Don’t Go > Gloria > Here Comes The Night > Brown-Eyed Girl
  7. The Way Young Lovers Do
  8. Astral Weeks
  9. I Will Be There
  10. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
  11. Saint Dominic’s Preview
  12. It’s All In The Game
  13. Vanlose Stairway

Disc Two

  1. Hard Nose The Highway
  2. Help Me
  3. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
  4. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
  5. Madame George
  6. Ballerina
  7. Summertime In England
  8. Celtic Swing
  9. Cleaning Windows
  10. Dweller On The Threshold
  11. She Gives Me Religion

One thought on “Van Morrison – London, England (06/18/84)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s