Bob Dylan – London, England (06/01/65)

Bob Dylan
BBC Television Theatre
London England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

First show
01 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
02 Mr Tambourine Man
03 Gates Of Eden
04 If You Gotta Go, Go Now
05 Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
06 It Ain’t Me Babe

Second show
07 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
08 One Too Many Mornings
09 Boots Of Spanish Leather
10 It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
11 She Belongs To Me
12 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Total Running Time (66:01)

June 01, 1965 is the date of the recording
Tracks 1-6 First show broadcast June 26, 1965
Tracks 7-12 Second show broadcast June 19, 1965

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s