Grateful Dead – Auburn Hills, MI (06/28/95)

Grateful Dead
The Palace
Auburn Hills, MI
June 28th 1995

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

This is a tagged version of shnid: 92186

Taper: Greg Holtz

Source: Nakamichi CM-300 w/CP-4-PZM mix-> D7 @ 16/48kHz

Transfer: (By JAZ) Master DAT-> PCM-R300-> Coax-> M-Audio Delta 1010Lt-> Wave Lab 5.0 Mastering Software-> R8brain 44.1kHz-> Traders Little Helper flac8

Set I
1.Mississippi Half Step
2.Good Morning Little School Girl
4.Black Throated Wind
5.Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
6.Big Railroad Blues
7.The Music Never Stopped

Set II
8.China Cat Sunflower->
9.Know You Rider
10.Way To Go Home
11.Estimated Prophet
12.Uncle John’s Band->
14.Easy Answers->
15.Attics Of My Life->
16.Good Lovin’

17.Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s