The Rolling Stones – San Francisco, CA (10/17/81)

The Rolling Stones
Candlestick Park
San Francisco, California
October 17, 1981

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Tie Me Down Or Turn Me Loose
Dog N Cat Records – DAC-028

1-1 Take The A Train
1-2 Under My Thumb
1-3 When The Whip Comes Down
1-4 Let’s Spend The Night Together
1-5 Shattered
1-6 Neighbours
1-7 Black Limousine
1-8 Just My Imagination
1-9 Twenty Flight Rock
1-10 Let Me Go
1-11 Time Is On My Side
1-12 Beast Of Burden
1-13 Waiting On A Friend
1-14 Let It Bleed
2-1 You Can’t Always Get What You Want
2-2 Little T & A
2-3 Tumbling Dice
2-4 She’s So Cold
2-5 All Down The Line
2-6 Band Introductions
2-7 Hang Fire
2-8 Star Star
2-9 Miss You
2-10 Start Me Up
2-11 Honky Tonk Women
2-12 Brown Sugar
2-13 Jumping Jack Flash
2-14 Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s