Bob Dylan – Binghampton, NY (09/24/78)

Bob Dylan and His Band
Binghamton, NY
Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

01 My Back Pages (instrumental)
02 I’m Ready
03 Is Your Love In Vain?
04 Shelter From The Storm
05 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
06 Girl From The North Country
07 Ballad Of A Thin Man
08 Maggie’s Farm
09 I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10 Like A Rolling Stone (2 breaks)
11 I Shall Be Released
12 Love You Too Much
13 Going, Going, Gone
14 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
15 It Ain’t Me, Babe
16 Am I Your Stepchild?
17 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
18 Blowin’ In The Wind
19 I Want You
20 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
21 Masters Of War
22 Just Like A Woman
23 Baby Stop Crying
24 All Along The Watchtower
25 All I Really Want To Do
26 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
27 Forever Young
28 Changing Of The Guards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s