Bob Dylan – Los Angeles, CA (12/20/97)

Bob Dylan
El Rey Theater

Download FLAC: Google Drive

I have no source information for this other than the folders being labeled “Oh Babe It Aint’ No Lie (LA ’97) which is the title of a Dung Beetle bootlegs of this show.

Disc one
Maggie’s Farm
Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
Cold Irons Bound
Under The Red Sky
Can’t Wait
Cocaine Blues (acoustic)
John Brown (acoustic)
Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
I And I
I’ll Remember You
Disc two
‘Til I Fell In Love With You
Highway 61 Revisited
Don’t Think Twice (acoustic)
Love Sick
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Man In The Long Black Coat
Just Like A Woman
Oh Babe It Ain’t No Lie (E. Cotten)(acoustic)
Love Minus Zero (acoustic)
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (acoustic) * 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s