Wilco – Baltimore, MD (12/14/08)

December 14, 2008
Lyric Opera House
Baltimore, Maryland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

One Set:
Disc One:
01 Sunken Treasure
02 You Are My Face
03 War On War
04 Handshake Drugs
05 Impossible Germany
06 It’s Just That Simple
07 Forget The Flowers
08 Box Full Of Letters
09 Jesus Etc.
10 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart >
11 Spiders (Kidsmoke)
12 Hummingbird
13 A Shot In The Arm
14 Hate It Here

Disc Two:
01 Walken
02 I’m The Man Who Loves You
Encore One:
03 Via Chicago
04 California Stars
05 Kingpin*
Encore Two:
06 The Late Greats
07 Heavy Metal Drummer
08 Red-Eyed and Blue >
09 I Got You
10 Outtasite (Outta Mind)


  • Jeff wearing neckbrace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s