Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (01/11/82)

Jerry Garcia Band
Old Waldorf
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1 57:13
1st Set:

  1. //How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  3. That’s What Love Will Make You Do
  4. //Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. I Second That Emotion >
  6. Deal//

Disc 2 59:25
2nd Set:

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. I’ll Take A Melody
  3. Valerie
  4. Harder They Come
  5. //Night They Drove Old Dixie Down >
  6. Dear Prudence >
  7. Tangled Up In Blue//

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s