Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (09/02/94)

Jerry Garcia Band
Warfield Theatre
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc 1 – Set 1
01 Cats Under The Stars
02 He Ain’t Give You None
03 Struggling Man
04 That’s What Love WIll Make You Do
05 What A Wonderful World
06 Sisters And Brothers
07 Deal

Disc 2 – Set 2
01 Shining Star >
02 Dear Prudence
03 Lay Down Sally
04 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
05 Midnight Moonlight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s