Van Morrison – Copenhagen, Denmark (10/15/86)

Radiohuset Studio
Copenhagen, Denmark
October 15, 1986
FM Broadcast

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

FM > ? > FLAC


  1. I Will Be There
  2. A New Kind Of Man
  3. Here Comes The Knight
  4. Got To Go Back
  5. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
  6. Listen To The Lion
  7. Vanlose Stairway
  8. Outro/Applause

Studio 3 guest appearance with the Danish Radio Big Band.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Copenhagen, Denmark (10/15/86)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s